play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Priory Cars

At Priory Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priory Cars

Priory Cars
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By thomas smith on 24 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Brought an Audi A3 Convertible from the dealer as was excellent service and everything went very smoothly. The car was a very good deal and waited a couple of days for me to get the money together to get the car. Overall very good !


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By andrew peacock on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional throughout, very happy


  • 5

    By adam smith on 19 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ashley start to bottom will definitely recommend this dealership, a very young man with a long way to go


  • 5

    By Tony Seadle on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Ashley vehicle was delivered straight to our doorstep


  • 5

    By george jamieson on 15 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick good sale


  • 5

    By lee knowler on 26 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Looked after me would 100% recommend buying a vehicle from these guys again


  • 5

    By stewart willbury on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic dealer would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Anonymous on 06 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    When I purchased my vehicle, throughout the process I was given excellent customer service by Ashley. He went out of his way to meet my expectations.


  • 5

    Great service and true to their word

    By Andy George on 31 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a vehicle from these guys and I must say the service was excellent. These was no forcing the sale or pushy salesman. Kind generous happy and very professional. Great value for my vehicle and greater service to boot. Would recommend these guys. Keep up the good work. Ashley and Adam were a great help and put my worries to bed.


  • 5

    Excellent prompt service

    By Steve Boden on 25 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent prompt service from Ashley who was helpful throughout the deal. Car as described and the deal was concluded quickly. As good as a main dealer experience for me


‹ Prev Next ›