play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Priory Cars

At Priory Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priory Cars

Priory Cars
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top class

    By MARK DUNN on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, helped me through everything I needed to do to transfer my private plate 👍👍👍👍


  • 5

    Stunning truck

    By MARK DUNN on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Superb very helpful, set everything up for me even with my private reg , everything as described, just drove it back so far so good


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and friendly service it was a pleasure doing business with these guys


  • 5

    Buying and Part Exchanging

    By ross F on 13 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, incredibly welcoming and professional. Purchasing and PXing a car with Priory was a swift and simple process. Would definitely use again!


  • 5

    Purchase of nassan navara

    By stephen H on 07 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very Friendly and professional service from this garage. The purchase was quick and straightforward. Will recommend


  • 5

    Professional Service.

    By John H on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast and efficient service being very accommodating. The Chief Executive could not have been more helpful with arranging purchase,servicing and if necessary MOT.


  • 5

    Purchase of Touareg

    By becky E on 02 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic throughout the purchasing process. Lots of communication and couldn’t be more helpful! Really recommend - buy with confidence :)


  • 5

    Great service and Car

    By jack a on 18 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely Cayenne from Ashley. Simple quick service and deliverd right to my front door whoch was far for the team to go. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Buying a Volvo XC90 from Priory Cars

    By Andy D on 28 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was looking for a Volvo XC90 (2nd hand) and Priory Cars had the perfect specimen. With Bedford being 120 miles away, I was nervous about buying a car and having it delivered without having a drive in it. Ashley (at Priory Cars) was excellent and kept reassuring me all along the journey. He had it MOT'd for 12 months and also offered 6 months warranty. The car was driven up to me (always a good sign) and is perfect. I would definitely recommend Priory Cars, and if you are dealing with Ashley then you couldn't be in better hands !


  • 5

    Best Salesman I've encountered

    By Daniel M on 26 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    To be honest I'm astounded. Ashley was the perfect salesman at every stage of the process in helping me to purchase my first pickup truck - a rare supercab Ford Ranger. Love the truck, was in excellent condition and he sorted absolutely everything so it left the garage with all parts fully serviced and functional and MOT'd with no outstanding advisories. Extremely happy with Ashley and the mechanics that he used. Has absolutely earned my trust. Picked me and dropped me from Bedford station as well; I don't think there was anything Ashley wouldn't have done for me to assure me that he is THE man to buy from. Thank you very much Ashley and wishing you all the best for all your future sales! Very happy