play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Priory Cars

At Priory Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Priory Cars

Priory Cars
5
5.0

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Ashley was an absolute pleasure to deal with & is a credit to the business, we honestly cant recommend highly enough. We are very happy with our purchase which was delivered directly to our door. 5* Star service


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Anonymous on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service Ashley is an asset to the business


  • 5

    Great service

    By Jayne B on 09 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Ashley went out of his way to make sure car was delivered personally. Good, family run business with attention to customer service


  • 5

    Ashley - A top drawer Salesman.

    By Craig E on 08 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Ashley was fantastic from start to finish. Provided a really great service. I enquired about an Audi A4 which I was planning to buy outright with the money I got from the private sale of my car. Ashley asked for the details of my car and made a good offer. He delivered the Audi A4 the following day, in pristine condition inside and out. Bearing in mind i'm in Cornwall and Priory is Bedford. Absolute seamless transfer. He's a top bloke, very friendly and polite, and I have no doubts if any issues pop up with the car he'd be amenable to rectify. I'll certainly be buying from him again when I decide to upgrade as the service was exemplary - a rare find with many of dealerships today. Thanks Ashley.


  • 5

    By William W on 02 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Ashley


  • 5

    Land Rover purchase

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the car , Ashley sorted out a few minor issues efficiently and respectfully. would definitely recommend


  • 5

    520d great

    By Anonymous on 25 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, friendly staff, great service


  • 5

    By Susie H on 30 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Ashley will definitely buy a vehicle again from this dealership


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ashley T on 27 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Ashley & Ali provided a very polite & friendly service, no hard selling, allowed us to test drive the vehicle. There were a few of jobs that needed doing on the car to make it perfect for me. These included a small crack on the windscreen, wheels scuffed and a damage light lens. Ali agreed to carry out all the work, and true to his word this was all carried out superbly. Highly recommend them Ashley